1º ESO A – Antonio Francisco Garrido Jiménez afgarrido@iesalhadra.org

1º ESO B – Roberto Carlos Cañamero Béjar rccanamero@iesalhadra.org

1º ESO C – José Miguel Peralta Requena jmperalta@iesalhadra.org

1º ESO D – Leticia Asencio Navío lasensio@iesalhadra.org

2º ESO A – Josefa García García jogarcia@iesalhadra.org

2º ESO B – Mª Asunción Pérez Ruiz asunperez@iesalhadra.org

2º ESO C – Mario Blanque Flores mblanque@iesalhadra.org

2º ESO D – Mª Ángeles Cabrera Montoya macabrera@iesalhadra.org

3º ESO A – Mª Ángeles Figueredo Villegas mafigueredo@iesalhadra.org

3º ESO B – Belén Horcas Medrano bhorcas@iesalhadra.org

3º ESO C – Ana Serrano Díaz de Otalora aserrano@iesalhadra.org

4º ESO A – Manuel Francisco Medina Martín mfmedina@iesalhadra.org

4º ESO B – Francisca Gálvez Sánchez fgalvez@iesalhadra.org

1º Bachillerato A Ciencias – Salvador Abril Portillo sabril@iesalhadra.org

1º Bachilleraro B Humanidades – Mª Dolores Majuelos mdmajuelos@iesalhadra.org

1º Bachillertato C – Ana Cristina Giménez Lucas agimenez@iesalhadra.org

2º Bachillerato A – Antonio Maraver Pérez amaraver@iesalhadra.org

2º Bachillerato B – Carmen Ruiz París cruizparis@iesalhadra.org